If I cancel, when will my access to the courses expire?
You will continue to have access to your courses until the period already paid for expires. The expiry date will be stated in the email you'll receive confirming your cancellation. It can also be found on the "Account information" page of your Babbel profile. See How can I keep track of my payments?